I cannot wait until this OS is on my LegendBerry

I cannot wait until this OS is on my LegendBerry

Finally screenshots emerge of RIM’s newest operating system. If you are a BlackBerry user than you will be more than happy to know that a new OS is coming your way. Now you know longer have to hear your iPhone friends talking about how they are getting multitasking in their latest OS. Now BlackBerry owners can tout that a new feature (a Webkit based brower) is coming to your phone as well.

The features that are to arrive in these two phones are the most sought after of their users. I, as a BlackBerry user, am longing for a better browsing experience; and I know that iPhone users are wishing to be able stream Pandora and surf the internet (multitasking). Hopefully by years’ end BlackBerry and iPhone users will have features that WE so desperately desire.

Hit the link for more info on BlackBerry OS 6.0 [Boy Genius Report]

